XXI Congress of Beauty Industry Pro Beauty Expo
22-24 September 2021 • IEC, Kyiv, Ukraine

Contacts

Event Director of InterCHARM / ProBeautyExpo / CleanExpo- Lyudmila Lavrenuyk
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (295)
Email address: L.Lavrenuyk@pe.com.ua
 
Cosmetology, permanent make-up - Yulia Klievtsova
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (297)
Email address: Y.Klievtsova@pe.com.ua
 
Nail service, professional make-up - Natalia Zaychenko
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (296)
Email address: N.Zaychenko@pe.com.ua
 
Mass market, Hairdressing, Accessories, CleanExpo - Evgeniya Grishchenko
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (294)
Email address: E.Grishchenko@pe.com.ua
 
Conference Service Specialist of InterCHARM / ProBeautyExpo / CleanExpo - Anastasia Gorbachova
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (309)
Email address: A.Gorbachova@pe.com.ua
 
Conference Service Specialist of InterCHARM / ProBeautyExpo / CleanExpo - Alena Litvinenko
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (298)
Email address: A.Litvinenko@pe.com.ua
 
Coordinator of InterCHARM / ProBeautyExpo / CleanExpo - Tatiana Pogorila
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (229)
Email address: T.Pogorila@pe.com.ua
 
Coordinator of InterCHARM / ProBeautyExpo / CleanExpo - Anna Malashenko
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (312)
Email address: A.Malashenko@pe.com.ua
 
Marketing Specialist of InterCHARM / ProBeautyExpo Marketer - Oksana Kulyk
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (260)
Email address: O.Kulyk@pe.com.ua
 
SC "PREMIER EXPO"
Tel .: +38 044 496-86-45
Fax: +38 044 496-86-46